Task 44
Task 44
SHC Task 44

Solar and Heat Pump Systems

Project (Task) Participants

Operating Agent

Mr. Jean-Christophe Hadorn
BASE CONSULTANTS SA
8 rue du Nant
CH-1211 Geneva
SWITZERLAND
jchadorn@gmail.com
+ 41 22 840 20 80 fax: +41 22 840 20 81
www.baseconsultants.com

Regular Participants

Austria

Hilbert Focke
ASIC - Austria Solar Innovation Center
focke.hilbert@asic.at

Martin Hallegger
General Solar Systems GmbH
martin.hallegger@generalsolar.com

Andreas Heinz
Institut für Wärmetechnik TU Graz
andreas.heinz@tugraz.at

Werner Lerch
Institut für Wärmetechnik TU Graz
werner.lerch@tugraz.at

Ivan Malenkovic
AIT Vienna
ivan.malenkovic@ait.ac.at

Fabian Ochs
UNI Innsbruck
fabian.ochs@uibk.ac.at

Mr. Christian Struger
General Solar Systems GmbH
christian.struger@generalsolar.com

Alexander Thür
AEE - Institut für Nachhaltige Technologien
a.thuer@aee.at

Martin Vukits
AEE intec
m.vukits@aee.at

Belgium

Benjamin Verfaillie
Thomas More Mechelen, campus De Nayer
benjamin.verfaillie@thomasmore.be

Jan Verheyen
Thomas More Mechelen, campus De Nayer
jan.verheyen@thomasmore.be

Canada

Jeremy Sager
Natural Resources Canada
jsager@nrcan.gc.ca

Roberto Sunyé
Natural Resources Canada
rsunye@nrcan.gc.ca

Denmark

Elsa Andersen
DTU
ean@byg.dtu.dk

Ole Balslev-Olesen
Cenergia Energy Consultants
obo@cenergia.dk

Klaus Ellehauge
EKOLAB
ke@ekolab.dk

Mr. Ivan Katic
Danish Technological Institute
ik@teknologisk.dk

Lars Mortensen
Grundfos Holding A/A
Poul Due Jensens Vej 7
DK-8850 Bjerringbro
DENMARK
lamortensen@grundfos.com

European Association

Mr. Thomas Nowak
EHPA
thomas.nowak@ehpa.org

Finland

Mr. Sunliang Cao
Aalto University
sunliang.cao@tkk.fi

Kai Sirén
Aalto University School of Science and Technology Department of Energy Technology
kai.siren@tkk.fi

France

David Chèze
CEA INES
david.cheze@cea.fr

Radulescu Mihai
EDF R&D
mihai.radulescu@edf.fr

Philippe Papillon
CEA INES
philippe.papillon@cea.fr

Mr. Cedric Paulus
CEA INES
cedric.paulus@cea.fr

Germany

Erik Bertram
Institut für Solarenergieforschung Hameln/Emmerthal GmbH
bertram@isfh.de

Sebastian Bonk
Universität Stuttgart Institut für Thermodynamik und Wärmetechnik (ITW)
bonk@itw.uni-stuttgart.de

Antoine Dalibard
HFT Hochschule für Technik Stuttgart
Antoine.Dalibard@hft-stuttgart.de

Mr. Harald Drueck
ITW University of Stuttgart
drueck@itw.uni-stuttgart.de

Wolfgang Eisenmann
Wagner & Co. Solartechnik GmbH
wolfgang.eisenmann@wagner-solar.com

Tillman Faßnacht
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)
amar.abdul-zahra@student.kit.edu

Sebastian Herkel
Fraunhofer-Institut für Solare Energiesysteme ISE
sebastian.herkel@ise.fraunhofer.de

Korbinian Kramer
Fraunhofer-Institut für Solare Energiesysteme ISE
korbinian.kramer@ise.fraunhofer.de

Mr. Ulrich Leibfried
Consolar
ulrich.leibfried@consolar.de

Mrs. Anja Loose
Universität Stuttgart Institut für Thermodynamik und Wärmetechnik (ITW)
loose@itw.uni-stuttgart.de

Peter Pärisch
Institut für Solarenergieforschung GmbH
paerisch@isfh.de

Mr. Ruben Pesch
HfT-Stuttgart
ruben.pesch@hft-stuttgart.de

Jörn Ruschenburg
Fraunhofer-Institut für Solare Energiesysteme ISE
joern.ruschenburg@ise.fraunhofer.de

Mr. Christian Schmidt
ISE
christian.schmidt@ise.fraunhofer.de

Christian Stadler
General Solar Systems Deutschland GmbH
christian.stadler@generalsolar.com

Frank Thole
Schueco
fthole@schueco.com

Christoph Trinkl
Hochschule Ingolstadt Institut für Angewandte Forschung
christoph.trinkl@fh-ingolstadt.de

Italy

Osama Ayadi
Politechnico di Milano
osama.ayadi@polimi.it

Mr. Matteo D'Antoni
EURAC Research
matteo.dantoni@eurac.edu

Roberto Fedrizzi
EURAC
roberto.fedrizzi@eurac.edu

Mr. Pietro Finocchiaro
Dipartimento dell'Energia - UNIPA
finocchiaro@dream.unipa.it

Gerhard Frei
EURAC
gerhard.frei@eurac.edu

Alberto Mauro
Politechnico di Milano
alberto.mauro@polimi.it

Mrs. Bettina Nocke
Dipartimento dell'Energia - UNIPA
bettinao@dream.unipa.it

Lorenzo Pistocchini
Politechnico di Milano
lorenzo.pistocchini@polimi.it

Wolfram Sparber
EURAC
wolfram.sparber@eurac.edu

Portugal

Jorge Facao
LNEG Lisbon
jorge.facao@ineti.pt

Francisco Fernandes
ENERGIE
ffernandes@energie.pt

Spain

Òscar Càmara Moreno
Aiguasol
oscar.camara@aiguasol.coop

ricard consul
Rdmes
ricard.consul@rdmes.com

Daniel González i Castellví
Aiguasol
dani.gonzalez@aiguasol.coop

Jorge Payá Herrero
Institute for Energy Engineering, Universidad Politécnica de Valencia
jorpaher@iie.upv.es

Sweden

Chris Bales
SREC, Borlange
cba@du.se

Elisabeth Kjellsson
Building Physics, Lund University
elisabeth.kjellsson@byggtek.lth.se

Hatef Madani
KTH
hatef.madani@energy.kth.se

Bengt Perers
DTU DK & SERC Sweden
beper@byg.dtu.dk

Ulrik Pettersson
SP Sveriges Tekniska Forskningsinstitut SP Technical Research
ulrik.pettersson@sp.se

Switzerland

Thomas Afjei
Institut Energie am Bau - FHNW
thomas.afjei@fhnw.ch

Mr. Marc Baetschmann
ETH Zürich
marc.baetschmann@3s-pv.ch

Dani Carbonell Sanchez
SPF
dani.carbonell@solarenergy.ch

Ralf Dott
Institut Energie am Bau - FHNW
ralf.dott@fhnw.ch

Mrs. Sara Eicher
HEIG-VD
sara.eicher@heig-vd.ch

carolina fraga
carolina.fraga@unige.ch

Elimar Frank
SPF Institut für Solartechnik
elimar.frank@spf.ch

Michel Haller
SPF Institut für Solartechnik
michel.haller@spf.ch

catherine hildbrand
heig-vd
catherine.hildbrand@heig-vd.ch

Mr. Pierre Hollmuller
Université de Genève - ISE
pierre.hollmuller@unige.ch

Christian Hutter
H+S Solar
ch.hutter@hssolar.ch

BONY Jacques
HEIG-VD
jacques.bony@heig-vd.ch

Peter Kurmann
Hochschule für Technik und Architektur Freiburg
Peter.Kurmann@hefr.ch

Mr. Jörg Marti
Vela Solaris
joerg.marti@velasolaris.com

Mrs. Floriane Mermoud
Université de Genève - ISE
floriane.mermoud@unige.ch

BUNEA Mircea
HEIG-VD
Mircea.Bunea@heig-vd.ch

Mr. Daniel Philippen
SPF
daniel.philippen@solarenergy.ch

Bernard Thissen
Energie Solaire SA
bernard@energie-solaire.com

Mr. Andreas Witzig
Vela Solaris
andreas.witzig@velasolaris.com

United States of America

Mr Tim Merrigan
NREL
Tim.Merrigan@nrel.gov

Tim Moss
SANDIA
tamoss@sandia.gov

Mr. L Nelson
Western Renewables
lnelson@westernrenewables.com

Mark Swansburg
Paradigm Partners
CambridgeMA
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
mark@paradigm-partnership.com