Task 44
Task 44
SHC Task 44

Solar and Heat Pump Systems

Project (Task) Participants

Operating Agent

Mr. Jean-Christophe Hadorn
Base Consultants SA
8 rue du Nant
CH-1211 Geneva
SWITZERLAND
jchadorn@gmail.com
www.baseconsultants.com

Regular Participants

Austria

Hilbert Focke
ASIC - Austria Solar Innovation Center
Durisolstraße 7/Top 50
4600 Wels
AUSTRIA
focke.hilbert@asic.at

Martin Hallegger
General Solar Systems GmbH
AUSTRIA
martin.hallegger@generalsolar.com

Andreas Heinz
Institut für Wärmetechnik TU Graz
AUSTRIA
andreas.heinz@tugraz.at

Werner Lerch
Institut für Wärmetechnik TU Graz
AUSTRIA
werner.lerch@tugraz.at

Ivan Malenkovic
AIT Vienna
AUSTRIA
ivan.malenkovic@ait.ac.at

Fabian Ochs
Innsbruck University | Unit of Energy Efficient Building
Technikerstr. 13
A-6020 Innsbruck
AUSTRIA
fabian.ochs@uibk.ac.at
www.uibk.ac.at

Mr. Christian Struger
General Solar Systems GmbH
AUSTRIA
christian.struger@generalsolar.com

Alexander Thür
University of Innsbruck-EGEE
Technikerstr. 13
A-6020 Innsbruck
AUSTRIA
alexander.thuer@uibk.ac.at
www.uibk.ac.at

Martin Vukits
AEE intec
AUSTRIA
m.vukits@aee.at

Belgium

Benjamin Verfaillie
Thomas More Mechelen, campus De Nayer
BELGIUM
benjamin.verfaillie@thomasmore.be

Jan Verheyen
Thomas More Mechelen, campus De Nayer
BELGIUM
jan.verheyen@thomasmore.be

Canada

Jeremy Sager
Natural Resources Canada
CANADA
jsager@nrcan.gc.ca

Roberto Sunyé
Natural Resources Canada
CANADA
rsunye@nrcan.gc.ca

Denmark

Elsa Andersen
DTU
DENMARK
ean@byg.dtu.dk

Ole Balslev-Olesen
Cenergia Energy Consultants
DENMARK
obo@cenergia.dk

Klaus Ellehauge
EKOLAB
DENMARK
ke@ekolab.dk

Mr. Ivan Katic
Danish Technological Institute
DENMARK
ik@teknologisk.dk

Lars Mortensen
Grundfos Holding A/A
Poul Due Jensens Vej 7
DK-8850 Bjerringbro
DENMARK
lamortensen@grundfos.com

Bengt Perers
DTU Civil Engineering
Bygning 118
2800 Copenhagen DK, Brovej
DENMARK
bper@byg.dtu.dk
+46-708 323 624

European Association

Mr. Thomas Nowak
EHPA
EUROPEAN ASSOCIATION
thomas.nowak@ehpa.org

Finland

Mr. Sunliang Cao
Aalto University
FINLAND
sunliang.cao@tkk.fi

Kai Sirén
Aalto University School of Science and Technology Department of Energy Technology
FINLAND
kai.siren@tkk.fi

France

David Chèze
CEA INES
FRANCE
david.cheze@cea.fr

Radulescu Mihai
EDF R&D
FRANCE
mihai.radulescu@edf.fr

Philippe Papillon
CEA INES
BP 332
50, avenue du Lac Léman
73377 Le Bourget du Lac
FRANCE
philippe.papillon@cea.fr
www.cea.fr

Cédric Paulus
CEA INES
FRANCE
cedric.paulus@cea.fr

Germany

Erik Bertram
Institut für Solarenergieforschung Hameln/Emmerthal GmbH
GERMANY
bertram@isfh.de

Sebastian Bonk
Universität Stuttgart Institut für Thermodynamik und Wärmetechnik (ITW)
GERMANY
bonk@itw.uni-stuttgart.de

Antoine Dalibard
HFT Hochschule für Technik Stuttgart
GERMANY
Antoine.Dalibard@hft-stuttgart.de

Dr. Harald Drück
Institute for Building Energetics, Thermotechnology and Energy Storage (IGTE)
University of Stuttgart
Pfaffenwaldring 6
70550 Stuttgart
GERMANY
harald.drueck@igte.uni-stuttgart.de
+49/711 685 63553

Wolfgang Eisenmann
Wagner & Co. Solartechnik GmbH
GERMANY
wolfgang.eisenmann@wagner-solar.com

Tillman Faßnacht
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)
GERMANY
amar.abdul-zahra@student.kit.edu

Mr. Sebastian Herkel
Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems
Heidenhofstr. 2
D-79 110 Freiburg
GERMANY
sebastian.herkel@ise.fraunhofer.de
+49/761 45885117 fax: +49/761 45889117

Korbinian Kramer
Division Heating and Cooling Technologies
Fraunhofer-Institut für Solare Energiesysteme ISE
Freiburg
GERMANY
korbinian.kramer@ise.fraunhofer.de
www.ise.fraunhofer.de

Mr. Ulrich Leibfried
Consolar
GERMANY
ulrich.leibfried@consolar.de

Mrs. Anja Loose
Universität Stuttgart Institut für Thermodynamik und Wärmetechnik (ITW)
GERMANY
loose@itw.uni-stuttgart.de

Peter Pärisch
Institut für Solarenergieforschung GmbH
GERMANY
paerisch@isfh.de

Mr. Ruben Pesch
HfT-Stuttgart
GERMANY
ruben.pesch@hft-stuttgart.de

Jörn Ruschenburg
Fraunhofer-Institut für Solare Energiesysteme ISE
GERMANY
joern.ruschenburg@ise.fraunhofer.de

Mr. Christian Schmidt
ISE
GERMANY
christian.schmidt@ise.fraunhofer.de

Christian Stadler
General Solar Systems Deutschland GmbH
GERMANY
christian.stadler@generalsolar.com

Frank Thole
Schueco
GERMANY
fthole@schueco.com

Christoph Trinkl
Institute of New Energy Systems
Technische Hochschule Ingolstadt
Esplanade 10
D-85049 Ingolstadt
GERMANY
christoph.trinkl@thi.de
www.thi.de

Italy

Osama Ayadi
Politechnico di Milano
ITALY
osama.ayadi@polimi.it

Matteo D'Antoni
EURAC Research | Institute for Renewable Energy | Bolzano
ITALY
matteo.dantoni@eurac.edu
www.eurac.edu/en/research/technologies/renewableenergy

Dr. Roberto Fedrizzi
Institute for Renewable Energy
EURAC
Via Volta 13
I-39100, Bolzano
ITALY
roberto.fedrizzi@eurac.edu
+39 0471 055 610
www.eurac.edu

Pietro Finocchiaro
Solarinvent SRL
ITALY
info@solarinvent.com
www.solarinvent.com

Gerhard Frei
EURAC
ITALY
gerhard.frei@eurac.edu

Alberto Mauro
Politechnico di Milano
ITALY
alberto.mauro@polimi.it

Mrs. Bettina Nocke
Dipartimento dell'Energia - UNIPA
Viale delle Scienza 9
90128 Palermo
ITALY
bettinao@dream.unipa.it

Lorenzo Pistocchini
Politechnico di Milano
ITALY
lorenzo.pistocchini@polimi.it

Wolfram Sparber
EURAC
European Academy Bolzano
Viale Druso/Drususallee 1
39100 Bolzano/Bozen
ITALY
wolfram.sparber@eurac.edu

Portugal

Dr. Jorge Facão
LNEG - Laboratorio Nacional de Energia e Geologia
Edifico G
Estrada do Paco do Lumiar, 22
1649-038 Lisbon
PORTUGAL
jorge.facao@lneg.pt
351 210 924 6000 (ext. 43

Francisco Fernandes
ENERGIE
PORTUGAL
ffernandes@energie.pt

Spain

Òscar Càmara Moreno
Aiguasol
SPAIN
oscar.camara@aiguasol.coop

Ricard Consul
Rdmes
SPAIN
ricard.consul@rdmes.com

Daniel González i Castellví
Aiguasol
C/ Roger de Llúria, 29 3r 2a
08009 Barcelona
SPAIN
dani.gonzalez@aiguasol.coop

Jorge Payá Herrero
Institute for Energy Engineering, Universidad Politécnica de Valencia
SPAIN
jorpaher@iie.upv.es

Sweden

Chris Bales
Senor Lecturer
Dalarna University
Högskolegatan 2
79131 Falun
SWEDEN
cba@du.se
+46-(0)23-778 707

Elisabeth Kjellsson
Building Physics, Lund University
SWEDEN
elisabeth.kjellsson@byggtek.lth.se

Hatef Madani
KTH
SWEDEN
hatef.madani@energy.kth.se

Ulrik Pettersson
SP Sveriges Tekniska Forskningsinstitut SP Technical Research
SWEDEN
ulrik.pettersson@sp.se

Switzerland

Thomas Afjei
Institut Energie am Bau - FHNW
SWITZERLAND
thomas.afjei@fhnw.ch

Mr. Marc Baetschmann
ETH Zürich
SWITZERLAND
marc.baetschmann@3s-pv.ch

Dani Carbonell Sanchez
SPF
SWITZERLAND
dani.carbonell@solarenergy.ch

Ralf Dott
Institut Energie am Bau - FHNW
SWITZERLAND
ralf.dott@fhnw.ch

Mrs. Sara Eicher
HEIG-VD
SWITZERLAND
sara.eicher@heig-vd.ch

Carolina Fraga
SWITZERLAND
carolina.fraga@unige.ch

Michel Haller
SPF Institut für Solartechnik
SWITZERLAND
michel.haller@spf.ch

Catherine Hildbrand
Laboratory of Solar Energetics and Building Physics (LESBAT)
HEIG-VD - School of Business and Engineering
Route de Cheseaux 1
CH - 1400 Yverdon-les-Bains
SWITZERLAND
catherine.hildbrand@heig-vd.ch

Mr. Pierre Hollmuller
Université de Genève - ISE
SWITZERLAND
pierre.hollmuller@unige.ch

Christian Hutter
H+S Solar
SWITZERLAND
ch.hutter@hssolar.ch

BONY Jacques
HEIG-VD
SWITZERLAND
jacques.bony@heig-vd.ch

Peter Kurmann
Hochschule für Technik und Architektur Freiburg
SWITZERLAND
Peter.Kurmann@hefr.ch

Mr. Jörg Marti
Vela Solaris
SWITZERLAND
joerg.marti@velasolaris.com

Mrs. Floriane Mermoud
Université de Genève - ISE
SWITZERLAND
floriane.mermoud@unige.ch

BUNEA Mircea
HEIG-VD
SWITZERLAND
Mircea.Bunea@heig-vd.ch

Daniel Philippen
HSR-SPF
SWITZERLAND
daniel.philippen@spf.ch

Bernard Thissen
Energie Solaire SA
SWITZERLAND
bernard@energie-solaire.com

Andreas Witzig
ZHAW
SWITZERLAND

United States of America

Mr Tim Merrigan
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
1617 Cole Blvd.
Golden, CO 80401-3393
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
tim.merrigan@nrel.gov
www.nrel.gov

Tim Moss
SANDIA
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
tamoss@sandia.gov

Mr. L Nelson
Western Renewables
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
lnelson@westernrenewables.com

Mark Swansburg
Paradigm Partners
CambridgeMA
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
mark@paradigm-partnership.com